Food Diary: 12th of April, 2012

Just another lazy day afternoon!
– McFly

I didn’t eat dinner today, because I was with a friend and well, we just forgot all about dinner, true story.

Food:
– One croque monsieur made with low-fat cheese and curry sauce
– Two slices of ontbijtkoek
– Two slices of whole-wheat bread with ham and cheese
– Two Merci: Dark Mousse. I got these from a friend, because I like the dark chocolates from the Merci-box and he doesn’t. Hehe, I like people who give me chocolate!

– A bowl of rice porridge

Drinks:
– One mug of café au lait with soy milk and a sweetener
– One little package of multi fruit juice
– One mug of green tea lemon

Leave a Reply

