Food Diary: 10th of April, 2012


I feel surprisingly calm today. Instead of wondering why I am so calm, while I have a test tomorrow and I know practically nothing (no I’m not overreacting, I wasn’t feeling very well for the past few weeks), I think I’ll just enjoy this peace of mind.

Food:
– One croque monsieur made with one slice of whole-wheat bread with low-fat cheese and curry sauce
– One slice of whole-wheat bread with pom
– Homemade rice porridge with cinnamon and cranberries
– Rice with mackerel filet
– Instant noodles with bean sprouts and baked onions

Drinks:
– One mug of café au lait with soy milk and a sweetener
– One glass of orange juice
– One glass of clear lemonade, grenadine flavour
– Three mugs of tropical fruit tea

Leave a Reply

