Food Diary: 7th of April, 2012

Let’s see today if the vitamin B complex the doctor advised me to take will help get my head a bit more clear.
I’m actually supposed to study for a test I have next week. What a joke.

Food:
– Two slices of white bread with tuna salad
– A half slice of white bread with metworst
– A half slice of white bread with mustard cheese
– One slice of white bread with butter
– Fried rice with chicken and gado gado
– A half Magnum Infinity: Chocolate & Caramel. I shared this ice cream with my brother
– One little package of gummy bears
Had a evening breadparty with my mother. A sort of breakfast at the wrong time you could call it. We ate some bread with chocolate sprinkles, tuna salad, metworst and mustard cheese.

Drinks:
– One mug of cafe au lait with soy milk and a sweetener
– One mug of hot chocolate, with regular milk and cacao powder
– Two mugs of regular English black tea with a sweetener

Leave a Reply

