Spring is coming

When I’m studying at my faculty, everything seems serious and real. But who knew that right next to this building that guides you to reality, lies a beautiful and idyllic park? The real world and the dream world, situated right next to each other. It’s so nice to take a stroll there, which I should do more often, because it sets my mind at ease. Everything is whispering and hinting that spring is almost coming and everyone is waiting patiently for it to arrive.
Flowers, bloom! Sun, shine! New life, your time is now!

2 thoughts on “Spring is coming

  1. Thank you :). I’m proud to say I made these just with my mobile phone camera and didn’t edit them. It’s proof that a fancy, expensive camera isn’t necessary to make nice pictures.

Leave a Reply

