How to: Drive

Just now I had the driving lesson I had posted about before and I was afraid of ever since it had snowed. That the lesson didn’t go very well had more to do with the fact that it had been more than a month since my previous driving lesson than with the snow. Which is because I didn’t have to drive through it! Yes! Only for maybe one minute I had to drive on roads that were still covered with snow and ice, but the rest of the time I only had to drive on the roads where the snow had already melted.
And that’s how you create a ‘Happy Michelle’, ladies and gentlemen!

Scaredy-cat? Who? Me?

Leave a Reply

