I’m here!

Hello, welcome and I love you for reading this!
This is my very first post on this blog, but it sure won’t be the last one! Stay tuned for more posts in the future that you’ll hopefully like to read. Though I must admit that with my tagline ‘For me’ I do sound a bit selfish… But hey, who cares if I am? As if you aren’t either ;-). I believe that everyone in this world lives for themselves and it’s up to them and not anyone else to make their lives worthwhile. I’m still a student in the midst of my youth and dying to experience things, learn things and especially learn about myself, because if don’t even know myself, how could I ever learn about or help others? So therefore, while this is the right time and place I’ll just be selfish for a while; this is for me!

Leave a Reply

